CMHF Logo
Social Media Icons
 

 

 

Our WINNERS:

 

 

Early Bird #1

Thursday, December 22, 2016

 

$1000

Michael Horsley (#2081)

 

 

Early Bird #2

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 

$1000

Mike Pendergast (#2158)

 

 

 

Early Bird #2
Thursday, February 16, 2017

$1000

Winston Dookie ($1624)

 

 

 

Week 1 - Daily Weekday Draws:

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 

 

 

 

$1000

 

 

 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Week 2 - Daily Weekday Draws:

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

$1000

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

 

 

Week 3 - Daily Weekday Draws:

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 

 $1000

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

Week 4 - Daily Weekday Draws:

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

Tuesday. March 21, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

Wednesday,March 22, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

Week 5 - Daily Weekday Draws:

     

 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 28,  2017

 

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 

 

$1000

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 

$1,000

 

 

 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 

 

$10,000

 

   
       

 

 

 

 

 

License #M783783 .  Participants must reside in Ontario and be 18 years of age or older. Only 4000 tickets printed.

 

 

 

spacer

Contact Us

Phone: (519) 740-4966
Fax: (519) 740-4971
foundation@cmh.org

Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation
700 Coronation Blvd.,
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 3G2
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001

Give a Memorial Donation
Lottery Centre
Pledge a Friend

 

 

 

 

Submit Your Event
Donate Now!
© Copyright 2017 Cambridge Memorial Hospital Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.
Charitable No. 11882 6288 RR0001
Imagine Canada Ethical Code
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn